Free Air Travel for Cancer Patients

    These organizations provide airline flights for patients who need to travel for medical reasons.  If you contact the major airlines and tell them you need to fly for medical reasons, they will sometimes give you a cheaper fare, even for a last minute ticket purchase.

Air Care Alliance                       http://www.aircareall.org/

Angel Flight America                 http://www.angelflightamerica.org/

Angel Flight                                http://www.angelflight.com/

Angel Flight West                      http://www.angelflight.org     

Children's Flight of Hope          http://www.childrensflightofhope.org/

Corporate Angel Network         http://www.corpangelnetwork.org/

Dreamline                                   http://www.bobiverson.com/dreamline/

Lifeline Pilots                              http://www.lifelinepilots.org/

Mercy Medical Airlift                http://www.mercymedical.org/

Miracle Flights for Kids             http://www.miracleflights.com/

National Patient Air Travel Helpline    http://www.patienttravel.org/

Northwest Airlines, Kid Cares program    http://www.nwa.com/corpinfo/aircares/about/kidcares.shtml

TWA Operation Liftoff               http://www.operationliftoff.com/

 

 

 

www.dsrct.com      desmoplastic small round cell tumor